Governing Body

If you wish to speak to a member of the Governing Body, you should contact the Bursar in the first instance.

The Dean of Westminster, The Very Reverend Dr David Hoyle

The Dean of Christ Church, The Very Reverend Professor Martyn Percy
The Reverend Canon Jane Sinclair MA BA
The Reverend Canon David Stanton

Mr Mark Batten (OW)
Mr Michael Baughan (OW)
Mr Edward Cartwright (OW)
Dr Priscilla Chadwick MA FRSA
Prof. Maggie Dallman OBE
Mrs Ina De (OW)
Prof. Sir Christopher Edwards MD FRCP FRCPEd FRSE FMedSci HonDSc
Mr Christopher Foster (OW)
Dame Judith Mayhew Jonas DBE
Mr Richard Neville-Rolfe MA (OW)
Ms Joanna Reesby
Ms Emily Reid (OW)
Mrs Vicky Tuck

Mr Martin Walsh