11+ Entry Timeline

Key dates and information for 11+ entry



11+ Entry Timeline

Key dates and information for September 2023 entry
Open Mornings

Open Mornings will take place on Saturday 14th May and Monday 26th September 2022 and is a chance to visit the School on a self-guided tour, with adults and boys on hand to give you a warm welcome.

Application deadline

Wednesday 12th October 2022, 12 noon, including fully completed SEND reports and bursary documentation. In line with the School’s Admissions Policy, late applications for bursaries will not be accepted.

ISEB Common Pre-Tests

During the week beginning Monday 21st November 2022 at the Under School or at your son's present school at any point until Friday 25th November 2022.

Note that if you are applying for any other schools which also use the ISEB Common Pre-Tests, these tests can only be taken once.

Additional written papers for some pupils

Some boys will be invited to visit the School on Saturday 14th January 2023 to sit additional written papers.

Music Scholarship Auditions

Music Scholarship auditions will take place in the week beginning 23rd January 2023.

Final Interviews

Boys are invited to be interviewed at School by a senior member of staff between Monday 30th January and Friday 3rd February 2023. Following this parents will be invited for interviews in the week commencing Monday 6th February 2023.

Bursary home visits

Home visits for parents applying for a bursary take place the week of Monday 6th February 2023.

Offers sent

Offers are sent by email by Monday 20th February 2023.

Acceptances

Acceptances should be received by the School by Monday 6th March 2023 before 12 noon.

Join Us

Find out when your child is able to join the School using the personalised age checker and timeline.

read more →

Support Us

Westminster School gratefully welcomes any donations to support our fundraising efforts across the School and its community.

read more →