11+ Entry Timeline

Key dates and information for September 2022 entry

Open Mornings

Open Mornings will take place on Saturday 18th September, Saturday 2nd October and Saturday 9th October 2021 and is a chance to visit the School on a self-guided tour, with adults and boys on hand to give you a warm welcome.

Application deadline

Wednesday 13th October 2021, 12 noon, including fully completed SEND reports and bursary documentation. In line with the School’s Admissions Policy, late applications for bursaries will not be accepted.

ISEB Common Pre-Tests

During the week beginning Monday 22nd November 2021 at the Under School or at your son's present school at any point until Friday 26th November 2021.

Note that if you are applying for any other schools which also use the ISEB Common Pre-Tests, these tests can only be taken once.

Additional written papers for some pupils

Some boys will be invited to visit the School on Saturday 22nd January 2022 to sit additional written papers.

Music Scholarship Auditions

Music Scholarship auditions will take place in the week beginning 17th January 2022.

Final Interviews

Boys are invited to be interviewed at School by a senior member of staff between Monday 31st January and Wednesday 2nd February 2022.

Bursary home visits

Home visits for parents applying for a bursary take place the week of Monday 7th February 2022.

Offers sent

Offers are sent by email by Friday 11th February 2022.

Acceptances

Acceptances should be received by the School by Friday 4th March 2022 before 12 noon.