11+ Entry Timeline

11+ Entry Timeline

11+ Entry Timeline 2019 – 2020

Open Mornings

Saturday 21st September 2019 and Wednesday 25th September 2019 BOOK ONLINE

Applications deadline

Wednesday 2nd October 2019, noon, including fully completed SEND reports and bursary documentation. In line with the School’s Bursary Policy, late applications for bursaries will not be accepted.

ISEB Common Pre-Tests

Monday 25th November – Friday 29th November 2019

Additional written papers sat at WUS

Saturday 11th January 2020

Interview

Boys invited to be interviewed at school, Monday 3rd February – Wednesday 5th February 2020

Bursary home visits

Week of Monday 10th February 2020

Offers sent

Friday 14th February 2020

Acceptances

To be received by the School on Monday 2nd March 2020, noon

Entry Applications

7+/8+/11+ Entry

13+ Entry

16+ Entry