Term Dates

Term Dates

Play Term 2015

Thursday 3rd September                                                  Term Begins (8.20am)

Monday 19th - Friday 30th October (inclusive)                 Exeat

Friday 20th November                                                      Day of Play

Thursday 10th December                                                 Carol Service

Wednesday 16th December                                             Term Ends (12.30pm)


Lent Term 2016

Thursday 7th January                                                        Term Begins (8:20 am)

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February (inclusive)                Exeat 

Wednesday 23rd March                                                    Term Ends (12:30 pm) 


Election Term 2016

Thursday 14th April                                                           Term Begins (8:20 am)

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (inclusive)                Exeat 

Thursday 7th July                                                              Term Ends (12:30 pm) 



Dates for Academic Year 2016/17

Play Term 2016

Monday 5th September                                                     Term Begins (8.20am)

Monday 17th - Friday 28th October (inclusive)                  Exeat

Friday 18th November                                                       Day of Play

Thursday 15th December                                                  Carol Service

Friday 16th December                                                       Term Ends (12:30 pm) 


Lent Term 2017

Wednesday 11th January                                                 Term Begins (8.20am)

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February (inclusive)                Exeat

Friday 24th March                                                             Term Ends (12:30 pm) 


Election Term 2017

Thursday 20th April                                                          Term Begins (8.20am)

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June (inclusive)               Exeat

Friday 7th July                                                                  Term Ends (12:30 pm)