Term Dates

Term Dates

Play Term 2014

Tuesday 2nd September                                                Term Begins (8.20am)

Monday 20th - Friday 31st October (inclusive)                 Exeat

Friday 12th December                                                   Term Ends (12.30pm)

 

Lent Term 2015

Wednesday 7th January                                                 Term Begins (8.20am)

Monday 16th - Friday 20th February (inclusive)                Exeat

Friday 27th March                                                          Term Ends (12.30pm)

 

Election Term 2015

Tuesday 21st April                                                          Term Begins (8.20am)

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May (inclusive)                        Exeat

Thursday 2nd July                                                           Term Ends (12.30pm)

 

Play Term 2015

Thursday 3rd September                                                 Term Begins (8.20am)

Monday 19th - Friday 30th October (inclusive)                  Exeat

Wednesday 16th December                                             Term Ends (12.30pm)